KERIS

UNESCO – The Indonesian Krishttp://www.unesco.org/culture/ich/en/RL/00112

UPT Pusat Kajian Keris ISI Surakarta – Keris Research Center: http://www.keris.isi-ska.ac.id

Indonesian Keris: http://www.indonesian-keris.blogspot.com

Java Keris:  http://www.javakeris.com

Keris Kamardikan:  http://www.keriskamardikan.com

Dedari Bali Arthttp://www.dedaribaligallery.blogspot.com

Indo Keris: http://www.indokeris.blogspot.com

Kris Keris – De Vries Antiques: http://www.kris-keris.com

Atkinson Swords and Kniveshttp://atkinson-swords.com/SwordsAndKnives/Home.html

 

AMULETS

Indo Amulets: http://www.indoamulets.com

Tibet Amulet: http://www.tibetamulet.com

Islam Amulet: http://islamamulet.blogspot.com

Thai Buddhist Amulets: http://www.thaibuddhistamulets.net

Indotalismanhttp://www.indotalisman.com

Bezoar Mustika Pearlshttp://www.bezoarmustikapearls.com

 

KEJAWEN / KEBATINAN

Sastrå Harjendrå: http://www.sastraharjendra.com

Joglosemar:  http://www.joglosemar.co.id

Jagad Kejawen: http://www.jagadkejawen.com

Dewa Ruci: http://www.wichm.home.xs4all.nl/dewaruci.html

Subud: http://www.subud.or.id

Sumarah: http://www.sumarah.net

 

MUSEUMS AND MATERIAL CULTURE

Museum Nasional: http://www.museumnasional.or.id

Museum Negeri Mpu Tantular: http://www.museum-mputantular.com

Neka Art Museum: http://www.museumneka.com

Wilwatikta Online Museum: http://www.wilwatiktamuseum.wordpress.com

Kratonpedia: http://www.kratonpedia.com

Karaton Surakarta Hadiningrat: http://www.kratonsurakarta.com

Karaton Kasunanan Surakarta: http://www.karatonsurakarta.com

Pustaka Wayang: http://www.wayangpustaka.wordpress.com

Pustaka Wayang 02: http://www.wayangpustaka02.wordpress.com

 

JAVANESE

Javanese Calender: http://css-calendar.appspot.com/KalenderJawa.jsp

Hanacakra – Official Site of Aksara Jawa: http://www.hanacaraka.fateback.com

Omniglot – Javanese Alphabet: http://www.omniglot.com/writing/javanese.htm

Sastra Jawa: http://www.sastra.org

 

PENCAK SILAT

Indonesian Pencak Silat Community: http://www.silatindonesia.com

Bunga Cantik Pencak Silat: http://www.bungacantikpencaksilat.blogspot.com

 

OTHER

Indo Magic: http://www.indomagic.com

Dukun Indonesia: http://www.dukunindonesia.com

Indo Buddha: http://www.indobuddha.com

Mantranaya: http://www.mantranaya.com

Merely Transitional: http://www.merelytransitional.blogspot.com

 

If you want us to add your website or blog to this list, please contact us and provide the full URL you want us to display here.